Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 declared at eciresults.nic.in - Checkout

Leave a Comment

Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 |  eciresults.nic.in

India Election 2014 began on
Monday, April 7
and ended on
Monday, May 12

Lok Sabha Results 2014:

Lok Sabha election results 2014 will be announced tommorow Live at www.eciresults.nic.in :
One of the most awaited day for all politicians of the country is going to be declared today as Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 will reveal today i.e 16th May 2014 sharp at 8.00 AM on official portal site of election commission of India at eciresults.nic.in.
 Voting has already been done by us but future of about 8K politicians has been sealed in form of election results whose ministry will be chosen ? Who will be the next prime minister of the country which will lead to India on top of the world ?

There are so so many questions right now but neither me nor you have answers for this as it yet to be revealed whose hand will common man select to handed over centre ministry so not for them but for us tomorrow is going to be revolutionary day in Indian History. From the very early morning you can watch all procedure of voting count live on all news channels along with main site of ECI India.

A very important day for Indian politics and government is today as finally will be decided that ABKI BAR KISKI SARKAR? Yeah, 16th Lok Sabha election result will be declared today and finally we come to know that who will be our next PM? World’s most of the countries are looking forward about this result as India is a developing country.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2014:

Lok Sabha election is the important part of our country and it decides country’s leader. Recently lok sabha elections were held in the country and it is ended peacefully in whole country. So, right now all are waiting for the result and assuming for the result. As per the survey this time BJP contender Narendra Modi (NaMo) is hot favorite among the people.

There are total 543 seats in lok sabha for which this election is conducted and to form single handed government any party need to obtain minimum 272 seats out of it. There are total 814 million voters in the country and due to huge publicity regarding to vote awareness, this time total 66% voters came out to give the vote which is all time high numbers.

From the early morning of 16 May, 2014 counting will be started at 989 pre allotted centers across the country and within evening results of all phases will be released. Elections were held in 9 parts covering all states and UTs of the country. Experts predication along with exit poll it is strongly believed that this time BJP might seal victory with huge huge record break margin.
As we all know that politicians is literally war from where all politicians battle with each other by words. According to reports, Beni Prasad Verma who is current Union Minister dubbed Modi as the “biggest goon” of RSS(Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh) and also said him as a “monster” as well. Azam Khan who is leader of Samajwadi Party, stated Narendra Modi as an elder brother of “dog’s pup”.

Lok Sabha Date vise time table of election and numbers of seats to related states given below:

April 7: Assam (5), Tripura (1)

April 9: Arunachal Pradesh (2), Manipur (1), Meghalaya (2), Mizoram (1), Nagaland (1)

April 10: Bihar (6), Chhattisgarh (1), Haryana (10), Jammu and (1), Jharkhand (5), Kerala (20), Madhya Pradesh (9), Maharashtra (10), Odisha (10), Uttar Pradesh (10), Andaman and Nicobar (1), Chandigarh (1), Lakshadweep (1), Delhi (7)

April 12: Sikkim (1), Tripura (1), Assam (3)

April 17: Bihar (7), Chhattisgarh (3), Goa (2), Jammu and Kashmir (1), Jharkhand (5), Karnataka (28), Madhya Pradesh (10), Maharashtra (19), Manipur (1), Odisha (11), Rajasthan (20), Uttar Pradesh (11), West Bengal (4)

April 24: Assam (6), Bihar (7), Chhattisgarh (7), Jammu and Kashmir (1), Jharkhand (4), Madhya Pradesh (10), Maharashtra (19), Rajasthan (5), Tamil Nadu (39), Uttar Pradesh (12), West Bengal (6), Puducherry (1)

April 30: Andhra Pradesh (17), Bihar (7), Gujarat (26), Jammu and Kashmir (1), Punjab (13), Uttar Pradesh (14), West Bengal (9), Dadra and Nagar Haveli (1), Daman and Diu (1)

May 7: Andhra Pradesh (25), Bihar (7), Jammu and Kashmir (2), Uttar Pradesh (15), Uttarakhand (5), West Bengal (6), Himachal Pradesh (4)

May 12: Bihar (6), Uttar Pradesh (18), West Bengal (17)

According to the media this time BJP will make government with NDA and Narendra Modi will become PM. So, according to media BJP will get 270 seats for BJP-NDA and Congress will get 105 seats for Congress-UPA.

About Lok Sabha:

The Lok Sabha (Hindi: लोक सभा) or House of the People is the lower house of the Parliament of India. Parliament of India consists of two houses: The Lok Sabha (Hindi: लोक सभा) or House of the People and the Rajya Sabha (Hindi: राज्य सभा) or Council of States. Lok means "people" and Sabha means "assembly" in Sanskrit. The Lok Sabha meets in the Lok Sabha Chambers, Sansad Bhavan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

Lok Sabha is composed of representatives of the people from 543 constituencies, chosen by direct election on the basis of adult suffrage. A total of 131 seats (18.42%) are reserved for representatives of Scheduled Castes(84) and Scheduled Tribes(47) only. The maximum strength of the House envisaged by the Constitution of India is 552, which is made up by election of up to 530 members to represent the States, up to 20 members to represent the Union Territories and not more than two members of the Anglo-Indian Community to be nominated by the President of India, if, in his/her opinion, that community is not adequately represented in the House. The total elective membership is distributed among the States in such a way that the ratio between the number of seats allotted to each State and the population of the State is, so far as practicable, the same for all States.

Lok Sabha, unless sooner dissolved, continues for five years from the date appointed for its first meeting and the expiration of the period of five years operates as dissolution of the House. However, while a proclamation of emergency is in operation, this period may be extended by Parliament by law for a period not exceeding one year at a time and not extending, in any case, beyond a period of six months after the proclamation has ceased to operate. An exercise to redraw Lok Sabha constituencies' boundaries has been carried out by the Delimitation Commission based on the Indian census of 2001. This exercise, which was supposed to be carried out after every census, was suspended in 1976 following a constitutional amendment to avoid adverse effects of the family planning program which was being implemented.The 15th Lok Sabha was formed in May 2009 and is the latest to date.

The Lok Sabha has its own television channel, Lok Sabha TV, headquartered within the premises of Parliament.
 Now you can checkout the results for Lok Sabha Election 2014  and also download the Lok Sabha Election 2014 2014 .Follow the simple ways to download your Lok Sabha Election 2014.For any details you can visit the Lok Sabha Election ie eciresults.nic.in and also you can subscribe with us for any details or Notifications . 

All are advised to keep on visiting this page regularly, until they check Lok Sabha Election Results 2014. We will update this page and bring you the Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 right here on this page, once it goes live officially. Follow the link given to check Lok Sabha Election Results 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment



Get latest updates


Proud to be an Indian

We are on Facebook